Acchan’s Graduation

 

Has everyone recovered from the shock that the face and ace of AKB48 is actually graduating? The past 3 days of concert at Saitama has brought us a lot of shocks and surprises, though nothing surpasses yesterday’s shocking announcement by Acchan. No doubt I expected some graduation announcement, but Acchan was definitely out of my expectation. I am not an Acchan oshi but being a fan of the group, her future absences has huge impacts on the group; it’s only know that she is graduating that I truly appreciate her presence in the group and I know I will sorely miss her when she officially disappears from AKB activities and releases.

And if we as fans are starting to miss her already, I cannot start to imagine Tomochin and other 1st gen members who have been her friend, her comrade and her family right from the beginning.

I believe Acchan will graduate with a blast at Tokyo Dome, but I fear that she will not be the only top girl who will be leaving the group on that day. And as much as I do not want to start thinking about Tomochin’s graduation, I think it is becoming closer and more real with Acchan’s announcement.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. this is so sad… I can´t believe yet u_u

    Reply

Leave a comment